myDRI
 
DRI website logo        Wounded Warrior Project        VA Research and Development logo
Staff
» Home » Staff
Staff Contacts
Fred Kingston, Finance Director
Fred.Kingston@DRI-VA.org
__________________________________________________
Cynthia Gasaway, DBA, MBA, Executive Director
Cynthia.Gasaway@DRI-VA.org
303-501-0540 office
__________________________________________________
Bryan Weigle, Grants & Contracts Manager
bryan.weigle@dri-va.org
303-501-0733
* Federal Industry and Private Research Award Contracting and Grants Management, Project Account Forecasting and Budgeting *
__________________________________________________
Lily Vyas, Accounts Payable
lily.vyas@dri-va.org
303-501-6946
* Accounts Payable, General Ledger Posting and Maintenance, Vendor Management and Purchase Order Set-up, Financial Reporting *
__________________________________________________
Sonya Mukherjee, Accounts Receivable
Sonya.Mukhrjee@DRI-VA.org
__________________________________________________
Sabrina Jeffries, Human Resources Director
sabrina.jeffries@dri-va.org
303-501-6620
* Recruitment and New Hire Onboarding, Employee Benefits, Payroll Processing, Employee Management, Training / Coaching *
__________________________________________________


HOME  ¤  GRANTS  ¤  RESOURCES FOR VETS  ¤  INVESTIGATORS  ¤  DONATE  ¤  WHAT WE DO  ¤  NEWS  ¤  RULES  ¤  STAFF  ¤  EMPLOYEE RESOURCES  ¤  BOARD OF DIRECTORS  ¤  RESOURCES  ¤  NEWSLETTER  ¤  myDRI  ¤  SITEMAP  ¤  RULES